Welcome to the law firm Fässler

Are you looking for an experienced lawyer or mediator? Lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder represents you before the court or mediates in your conflict. Its core competences include family, rent and criminal law. Regularly, she continues to train and advise you about the latest law.

Court clerk

On September 1, 2014, Attorney at Law lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder was appointed as court clerk of the District Court of Gersau. This way, she also knows the way in which a dish is judged and can even support you more precisely.

Additional education Mediator SAV

In November 2013, lawyer Fässler-Zehnder completed an additional training in mediation at the Swiss Lawyers' Association (SAV) in Berne. With the certificate "Mediator SAV", SAV guarantees a well-founded additional education.

Additional study Mediatorin CAS

From May 2012 to March 2013, lawyer Fässler-Zehnder at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences completed an additional study as a mediator.

Bienvenue chez avocate Fässler

Vous cherchez un avocat ou un médiateur expérimenté? Lic. Iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder vous représente dans la cour ou la médiation dans votre conflit. Ses compétences de base comprennent la famille, la location et le droit pénal. Ils éduque régulièrement et peuvent vous conseiller sur la nouvelle loi.

Greffière auxiliaire

D'ici le 1er Septembre, 2014 a été avocat lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder nommé à un stagiaire en droit à temps partiel de la Cour du district de Gersau. Ainsi, ils savent aussi la perspective d'un tribunal et peuvent aider encore plus ciblée.

Formation complémentaire Médiateur SAV

En Novembre 2013, l'avocat Fässler-Zehnder est diplômé de l'Association suisse des avocats (SAV) une formation complémentaire de Berne dans la médiation. Le SAV garanti avec le certificat "Mediator SAV" pour une formation complémentaire approfondie.

Des études complémentaires Mediator CAS

De mai 2012 à Mars 2013 diplômé avocat Fässler-Zehnder à Lucerne École des études de troisième cycle en tant que médiateur.