Welcome to the law firm Fässler

Are you looking for an experienced lawyer or mediator? Lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder represents you before the court or mediates in your conflict. Its core competences include family, rent and criminal law. Regularly, she continues to train and advise you about the latest law.

Court clerk

On September 1, 2014, Attorney at Law lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder was appointed as court clerk of the District Court of Gersau. This way, she also knows the way in which a dish is judged and can even support you more precisely.

Additional education Mediator SAV

In November 2013, lawyer Fässler-Zehnder completed an additional training in mediation at the Swiss Lawyers' Association (SAV) in Berne. With the certificate "Mediator SAV", SAV guarantees a well-founded additional education.

Additional study Mediatorin CAS

From May 2012 to March 2013, lawyer Fässler-Zehnder at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences completed an additional study as a mediator.

Willkommen bei der Anwaltskanzlei Fässler

Suchen Sie eine erfahrene Rechtsanwältin oder Mediatorin? Lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder vertritt Sie vor dem Gericht oder vermittelt in Ihrem Konflikt. Zu ihren Kernkompetenzen zählen das Familien-, Miet- und Strafrecht. Regelmässig bildet sie sich weiter und kann Sie über das neuste Recht beraten.

Nebenamtliche Gerichtsschreiberin

Bezirk Gersau Logo

Per 1. September 2014 wurde Rechtsanwältin lic. iur. Annagreth Fässler-Zehnder zur nebenamtlich Gerichtsschreiberin des Bezirksgerichts Gersau berufen. Dadurch kennt sie auch die Sichtweise eines Gerichts und kann Sie noch zielgerichteter beraten.

Zusatzausbildung Mediatorin SAV

SAV Logo

Im November 2013 absolvierte Rechtsanwältin Fässler-Zehnder beim Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes (SAV) in Bern eine Zusatzausbildung in Mediation. Der SAV garantiert mit dem Zertifikat „Mediatorin SAV“ für eine fundierte Zusatzausbildung.

Zusatzstudium Mediatorin CAS

HSLU Logo

Vom Mai 2012 bis März 2013 absolvierte Rechtsanwältin Fässler-Zehnder an der Hochschule Luzern ein Zusatzstudium als Mediatorin.